Wheatlands Metropolitan District, City of Aurora, Arapahoe County, Colorado Disclosure Notice Pursuant to § 32-1-809, C.R.S.

REQUESTED INFORMATION	<u>RESPONSE</u>	
Address and telephone number of the principal business office	c/o WHITE BEAR ANKELE TANAKA & WALDRON Attorneys at Law 2154 E. Commons Ave., Suite 2000 Centennial, CO 80122 303-858-1800	
Name and business telephone number of the manager or other principal contact person for the District/board member contact information	Clint C. Waldron, Esq. WHITE BEAR ANKELE TANAKA & WALDRON 2154 E. Commons Ave., Suite 2000 Centennial, CO 80122 Phone: 303-858-1800 Email: cwaldron@wbapc.com	
Board members and re-election status of those members whose office will be on the ballot at the next regular election on May 6, 2025	Paulette Martin, President Kathy Barela, Treasurer Rodney DeWalt, Asst Secretary	(term expires 2027) (term expires 2025)* (term expires 2027)
on ballot at the next regular election	Sameer Bhatnagar, Asst. Treasurer Brooke Holliman, Secretary	(term expires 2027) (term expires 2025)
Regular meeting schedule and the place where notice of board meetings is posted pursuant to § 24-6-402(2)(c), C.R.S.	Regular meetings are scheduled for the second Thursday of every month at 6:00 PM at 6601 S. Wheatlands Parkway, Aurora, CO and via teleconference. Notices of board meetings are posted at https://www.wheatlandsmetro.org/ or when online posting is not available at 6601 S. Wheatlands Parkway, Aurora, CO.	
Current mill levy (2023), for collection in 2024	46.757 mills - (general fund) 20.707 mills - (debt service fund) 1.256 mills - (capital projects fund)	
Total ad valorem tax revenue received during the last year (2023)	\$3,158,162 (unaudited)	
Date of the next regular special district election of board members	May 6, 2025	
Procedure and timing to submit a self-nomination form for election to the Board(s) pursuant to § 1-13.5-303, C.R.S.: Pursuant to § 1-13.5-303, C.R.S., any person interested in being a candidate for the Board must submit a self- nomination and acceptance form signed by the candidate and by a registered elector of the state as a witness to the candidate. On the date of signing the self-nomination form, the person desiring to serve on the Board must be an eligible elector of the District. The form or letter must be filed no earlier than January 1 and no later than the sixty- seventh (67 th) day before the date of the next regular special district election. The form is filed with the Designated Election Official, or if none has been designated, the presiding officer or the secretary of the District at the address above. This form may be obtained by contacting the District's general counsel at (303) 858-1800. In place of the form, the candidate may submit a letter signed by the candidate and a registered elector of the state as witness to the signature of the candidate. Both the form and letter must state the following information: (1) name of the candidate as it is to appear on the ballot; and (6) whether the candidate is a member of an executive board of a unit owners' association, as defined in § 38-33.3-103, C.R.S., located within the boundaries of the District. A self-nomination form meeting the statutory requirements must be filed prior to 5:00 p.m. on the sixty-seventh (67th) day before the election.Address of any website on which the special district's election results will be postedhttps://cdola.colorado.gov/local-government_and https://www.wheatlandsmetro.org/Information on the procedure to apply for permanent absentee voter status as described in § 1-13.5-1003, C.R.S.https://www.wheatlandsmetro.org/		