May 2, 2023 Election


This gallery contains 1 photo.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, and, particularly, to the eligible electors of the Wheatlands Metropolitan District, City of Aurora, Arapahoe County, Colorado (the “District”).

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election will be held on May 2, 2023, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.  At that time, three (3) directors will be elected to serve until May 2027. Continue reading